车漆镀膜保护

carbody-without-coating

无Carzmo镀膜的轿车车身

car body with carzmo coating

已拥有Carzmo镀膜的轿车车身
汽车漆面镀膜就是在汽车漆面上涂上一层镀膜,目的是保护漆面的光泽度不会衰减,同时使漆面在物理上得到一层保护膜,从而达到保护漆面的目的。大分子聚合物,因其成膜性强,能形成真正意义上的膜。有机硅类镀膜产品,也有人将其称为玻璃纤维,玻璃素等,是目前市场最新的镀膜产品。此类产品的主要称为是机硅氧烷,成膜后会形成Sio2俗称的玻璃,因此也叫玻璃镀膜。

如果新车原厂漆不做任何保护措施,在我国(马来西亚)长年烈日使用环境下,一般两年内就会有不同程度的褪色,光泽度消失,甚至出现氧化斑纹,细密刮痕等严重影响汽车漆面美观的情况出现。阳光中的紫外线褪色效应,油漆在恶劣气候中逐步氧化,城市中较重的尘埃行驶摩擦效应,以及酸雨的腐蚀效应等,被称为汽车漆面慢性毁容的四大杀手。

此外,经常打蜡,用碱性洗涤剂洗车,鸟粪,树汁及各种化学性物质的沾染等人为因素,也是影响爱车漆面光艳度的罪魁祸首之一,这些都可以导致汽车漆面的日益衰老。

车漆如同人的皮肤,随时间推移就会呈现老态,但用好的化妆品和正确的使用方法,皮肤就会越来越年轻。用劣质化妆品,只会导致皮肤被进一步腐蚀、破坏。

车主要记住的是,原厂车漆永远是最好,最宝贵的。因为原厂噴漆时是用空车壳在最低160度左右的温度下进行烘烤的。如果做出整车后再喷漆,受条件限制,其烘烤的温度不会超过80度,否则车上的橡胶,塑料等非金属材料都要融化专业的喷漆厂(非原厂)都无法做到原厂漆的最完美漆面。

举例来说,保时捷的原厂漆过程有多个步骤,首先就是清洗去除灰尘与油渍,然后进入的就是涂料澡,它是一种防锈涂料,作为底漆的首要保护,之后再由人工与机器进行喷漆。

目前,用来自日本的品牌加上符合规格的施工场所进行的车体镀膜,已被多年的事实证明是漆面保养的最佳方法。可以确保漆面持久抵抗上述各种侵蚀因素,使得车身真正实现长期闪闪发亮,羡煞旁人!

为爱车镀膜的好处

  • 1防划伤提高了60%
  • 2抗氧化剂
  • 3绝缘性能
  • 4防静电
  • 5防酸性和盐性
  • 6优异的光泽效果 – 镜面效果
  • 7优异拨水性
  • 8易于清洁
  • 9气侯保障
  • 10防紫外线 – 耐候性
  • 11抵拒昆虫尸体
  • 12防腐蚀
  • 13无需打蜡
  • 14无需抛光

Carzmo 镀膜保护你的车漆以及对抗紫外线、 路盐、交通道路的损害和空气中的污染物

Carzmo Premier Coating
Carzmo Premier Coating 使用独特的共价键,形成一个新的永久结晶层来提供强大和持久的保护层来保护你的车漆以及对抗紫外线、 路盐、 交通道路的损害和空气中的污染物。
Carzmo Premier Coating 5年和免费4次保养,无需抛光打蜡便能让车漆保持陈列室高光泽度的闪耀。

 

Carzmo Preferred Coating
Carzmo Preferred Coating 是采用日本技术,为你的车漆提供全面的保护护理,帮助车漆抵抗紫外线的照射,盐路,交通道路和空气污染物的损害。
Carzmo Preferred Coating 有2年保修和免费保养1次。无需抛光打蜡便能让你的爱车保持高光泽度的车漆。

 

Carzmo Premier Coating 的好处

  • 无需抛光和打蜡
  • 高光泽度、高反射率、圆滑和持久光泽
  • 增加抗划痕和石屑
  • 保护免受紫外线、化学和生物的损害
  • 防止车漆褪色与氧化
  • 保持清洁、维护保养方便 & 清洗

Carzmo Preferred Coating 的好处

  • 无需抛光和打蜡
  • 高光泽度、高反射率、圆滑和持久光泽
  • 保护免受紫外线、化学和生物的损害
  • 保持清洁、维护保养方便 & 清洗

汽车外部保养

  • 车漆打蜡
  • 车漆抛光
  • 车漆恢复
  • 塑料头灯
  • 挡风玻璃雨污点去除
  • 挡风玻璃保护处理
  • 美白

汽车内部保养

  • 乙烯基橡胶保护处理
  • 布料处理
  • 皮革处理
  • 消毒 & 除臭

汽车美容

  • 洗车 + 吸尘
  • 普通引擎清洗
  • 高级引擎处理
  • 除焦油

windscreen glass coating

挡风玻璃镀膜

挡风玻璃镀膜是专门为提高驾驶者在潮湿天气中的能见度而特别制定和保护挡风玻璃从大气污染物中受到损害。玻璃镀膜对挡风玻璃形成一层保护膜,有效的防止”水印”或雨水的污点。玻璃镀膜也大大的提高了挡风玻璃对冲击和划伤的抵抗力。玻璃镀膜形成一个超光滑的玻璃表面层,使灰尘颗粒无需使用任何洗涤剂或清洁剂便能轻松的被洗去。

钢圈镀膜

钢圈镀膜是一种革命性的铝合金车轮密封胶,它具有长期性持久的抗污能力。由于它防水和防污垢,所以车轮变得很容易清洗。此外,它还可以防止钢圈变色和褪色。

Rim-Coating

Headlamp-Coating

车灯镀膜

车灯镀膜让你的车头大灯变得更清晰和像水晶般一样的灿烂。普通的透明塑料车灯透镜会慢慢变黄和失去它的光泽。车灯镀膜为车灯形成一层保护膜, 使它更有效的抵抗细砂和道路碎片的影响。

消毒和除臭

由 100%天然植物提取物,对环境安全、 无毒、 无污染、 非易燃、 可生物降解和不含酒精。它能有效地消除细菌,病菌,霉菌,病毒,尘螨,真菌和其他空气中的有机污染物。

Sterilize-Deodorize

engine-coating

引擎镀膜

Carzmo引擎镀膜让你的引擎表面保持清新面貌。包括金属,乙烯以及橡胶表面。这种外部表面的镀膜不会损害任何零件或甚至部件。镀膜的耐热性能让引擎的橡胶零件保持弹性而且更持久。引擎镀膜让灰尘无法轻易的堆积,让引擎保持清洁表面。

Car Paint Protection Coating

carbody-without-coating

Car Body without Carzmo Coating

car body with carzmo coating

Car Body With Carzmo Coating
Automotive Paint Coating is by coat a layer of coating on the vehicle paint, purpose is to protect the car paint’s gloss will not decay, also make the paint physically to be a protective membrane, so as to achieve the objective of protecting the paint surface. Macromolecular polymer, because of its strong film that can form a true sense of the film. Silicon coating products, was also called fiberglass is the latest coating products currently on the market. This product is primarily known as Siloxane, Sio2 will form after the filming, commonly known as glass, and therefore it is known as glass coating.

If new car original paint without any protective measures in our country, Malaysia exposure under the hot sun for many years, generally within two years there will have difference degrees of discoloration, gloss disappears, even oxidation markings, fine scratches and other serious impact on car paint appearance. Ultraviolet rays in sunlight cause fade effect, harsh climates that cause car paint gradually oxidized, heavy friction effect of dust in the city, as well as the corrosive effects of acid rain, is known as chronic disfigurement of the four killers in car paint.

In addition, regular waxing, using alkaline detergent to wash car, bird droppings, tree sap, and a variety of chemical substances contaminated by human factors, will also affect car paint gloss.

Paint are like human skin, with time it will be showing the old state, but with a good and proper use of cosmetics, skin will become younger. With low quality cosmetics, will only lead to further corrosion, damage of the skin.

The original car paint is always the best and the most valuable because the original factory car paint is done when the empty shells baked under a minimum temperature of 160 degrees. If painting after the complete vehicle, due to the limited conditions, the bake temperature will not exceed 80 degrees, otherwise the car’s rubber, non-metallic materials such as plastics will melt. Even professional paint factory (non-original) are also unable to do as the original factory car paint result.

For example, Porsche OEM paint process has several steps. It starting with cleaning, remove dust and grease stains, and then put it into the paint bath and it was a rust-proof paint, as the underlying primary protection, and then to paint by hand and machine.

Currently, with the product from Japan and by meeting the specifications of work site for car body coating, it has been proved to be the best paint care method for many years.
It ensures that the car paint of durable resistance to erosion factors mentioned above, and makes the car body truly shine.

Advantage of Coating your car

  • 1Anti scratch by 60%
  • 2Antioxidant
  • 3Insulation property
  • 4Anti static
  • 5Anti acids and salts
  • 6Excellent high gloss effect – mirror finish
  • 7HydroPhobic Water-repelling
  • 8Easy to clean/self cleaning effect
  • 9Weather protection
  • 10UV – weather-resistant
  • 11Insects and flies repellent
  • 12Anti corrosion
  • 13No more waxing
  • 14No more Polish

Carzmo Coating help to protect your car paint against the damages of ultraviolet light, road salts, traffic film and atmospheric pollutant

Carzmo Premier Coating
Carzmo Premier Coating uses unique covalent bond to become a new permanent crystallize layer to provide strong and durable layer of protection to your car paint against damages of ultraviolet light, road salts, traffic film and atmospheric pollutant and yet maintaining high gloss show room shine with 5 years warranty and free 4 times maintainance without the need of polishing and waxing anymore.
Carzmo Preferred Coating
Carzmo Preferred Coating is using  Japan Technology to provide full protection treatment to the car paint from damages of ultraviolet light, road salts, traffic film and atmospheric pollutant and maintaining high gloss to the paint with 2 years warranty and free 1 time maintainance without the need of polishing and wax anymore.

 

Benefit of Carzmo Premier Coating

  • No More Polishing & Waxing
  • High Gloss, Reflectivity, Slickness & Durable Shine
  • Increase Resistance to Scratches and Stone Chips
  • Protect against UV Light, Chemical and Biological Damages
  • Prevent Car Paint from Fading and Oxidation
  • Preserve Cleanliness, Easy Maintenance & Cleaing

Benefit of Carzmo Preferred Coating

  • No more Polishing & Waxing
  • High Gloss, Reflectivity, Slickness & Durable Shine
  • Protect Against UV Light, Chemical and Biological Damages
  • Preserve Cleanliness, Easy Maintenance & Cleaning

Exterior Detailing

  • Lacquer Waxing
  • Lacquer Polishing
  • Lacquer Restoration
  • Plastic Headlamp
  • Windscreen Rain Stain Removal
  • Windscreen Protection Treatment
  • Whitening

Interior Detailing

  • Vinyl Rubber Protection Treatment
  • Fabric Treatment
  • Leather Treatment
  • Sterilize & Deodorize

Car Grooming

  • Car Wash + Vacuum
  • Standard Engine Wash
  • Premium Engine Treatment
  • Tar Removal

windscreen glass coating

Windscreen Glass Coating

Windscreen Glass Coating is specially formulated to improving driving visibility in wet weather and protects the windscreen from the damages of atmospheric pollutants. It can be a protective layer for windscreen to prevent “water mark” or rain stain. It is also increased the impact and scratch resistance of the glass. It will act as an ultra smooth layer to the glass surface, dirt particles can easily wash away without use any detergent or cleaner.

Rim Coating

Rim Coating is a revolutionary alloy wheel sealant with a long lasting dirt resistance. Due to the water and dirt resistant, wheels are easy to clean. Further it will prevent from discoloration and color fading of rim.

Rim-Coating

Headlamp-Coating

Headlamp Coating

Headlamp Coating is created to make your headlamps clear and glitter like crystal. Clear plastic headlamps lens will yellow and lose it sheen and when exposed to the elements. It is with a protective layer one your headlamps, making it more resistant towards impact from fine sand and road debris.

Sterilize & Deodorize

Is made from 100% botanical extract, environmentally safe, non-toxic, non-pollutant, non-flammable, biodegrable, and alcohol free. It is effectively eliminate bacteria, germ, mold, virus, dust mite, fungi and other airborne organic pollutants.

Sterilize-Deodorize

 

engine-coating

Engine Coating

Carzmo Engine coating provides a fresh & new look to the engine surface. Comprising of metal, vinyl and rubber surfaces as well. This outer surfaces coating does not harm any parts or even components. Its heat resistance behavior provides long lasting flexibility for rubber parts. It never allows dust accumulation firmly or easily.